OUA Women's Soccer Awards

Most Valuable Player - Rookie of the Year - Community Service AwardCoach of the Year

Coach of the Year

Year Coach
  East West
2018 David Bitonti, Nipissing Shayne Campbell, Guelph
2017 Peyvand Mossavat, UOIT Martin Painter, Western
2016 Peyvand Mossavat, UOIT Randy Ragan, Guelph
2015 Rob Gallo, Laurentian Carmine Isacco, York
2014 Peyvand Mossavat, UOIT* Steve Hart, Windsor
2013 Steve Johnson, Ottawa Martin Painter, Western*
2012 Steve Johnson, Ottawa Peyvand Mossavat, UOIT
2011 Anthony Capotosto, Toronto Randy Ragan, Guelph
2010 Dave McDowell, Queen's Richard Barnett, McMaster
2009 Dave McDowell, Queen's Barry MacLean, Laurier
2008 Rob Gallo, Laurentian Richard Barnett, McMaster
2007 Peyvand Mossavat, Ryerson Paul James, York*
2006 Beth McCharles, Toronto Barry MacLean, Laurier
2005 Charles Ivanov, Brock Steve Johnson, Ottawa*
2004 Rob Gallo, Laurentian Mike Van Bussel, Western
2003 Ron Gourlay, Brock* Mike Van Bussel, Western
2002 Rob Gallo, Laurentian Dave McDowell, Queen's
2001 Bruce Rowe, Trent Mark Eys, Western*
2000 Shane Altenstand, York Laurie Halfpenny-Mitchell, Guelph
1999 N/A
1998 Dave McDowell, Queen's*
1997 Sheri Kitching-Fowler, Western*
1996 Steve Johnson, Ottawa* Bruce Rodrigues, Waterloo
1995 Dave McDowell, Queen's Ron Gourlay, Brock
1994 Steve Johnson, Ottawa Frank Donlavey, McMaster
1993 Dave McDowell, Queen's* Frank Donlavey, McMaster
1992 Niki Nicolaou, Toronto Frank Donlavey, McMaster*
1991 Wes Shaver, Trent Gord Caldwell, Windsor*
1990 Dave McDowell, Queen's Keith Mason, Guelph
1989 Niki Nicolaou, Toronto Lynn Hoyles, Waterloo
1988 David Bell, York Syed Mohamed, Laurier