401 Sunset Ave., Windsor, ON
N9B 3P4
(519) 253-3000
16,000
1963
Dr. Alan Wildeman
Mike Havey
Blue & Gold
Lancers

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Alan Wildeman President (519) 253-3000 ext. 2000 president@uwindsor.ca
Mike Havey Athletic Director (519) 253-3000 ext. 5062 havey@uwindsor.ca
Eric Vandenbroucke Associate Athletic Director (519) 253-3000 ext. 2435 evander@uwindsor.ca
Elisa Mitton Sport Information Coordinator (519) 253-3000 ext. 2447 emitton@uwindsor.ca
Mona Sleiman Marketing Coordinator (519) 253-3000 ext. 2441 mona@uwindsor.ca
Helen Ellis-Govette Business Manager (519) 253-3000 ext. 2471 helene@uwindsor.ca
Dan Wolicki Facility Manager (519) 253-3000 ext. 2424 danielw@uwindsor.ca
Sandra Ondracka Campus Recreation Manager (519) 253-3000 ext. 2449 ondrack@uwindsor.ca
David Stoute Sports Therapist (519) 253-3000 ext. 2437 spthpy@uwindsor.ca
Trevor Dinham Equipment & Events Technician (519) 253-3000 ext. 4278 tdinham@uwindsor.ca
Linda Ruccolo St.Denis Service Desk (519)-253-3000 ext. 7029 linda.ruccolo@uwindsor.ca
Brenda Schreiber Client Customer Service (519)-253-3000 ext. 2422 schreib@uwindsor.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Frank Jeney Baseball (519)-253-3000 ext. 4067 fjeney@uwindsor.ca
Chris Oliver Basketball (M) (519) 253-3000 ext. 4047 coliver@uwindsor.ca
Chantal Vallée Basketball (W) (519) 253-3000 ext. 2453 cvallee@uwindsor.ca
Gary Malloy Cross Country (519) 253-3000 ext. 2440 gmalloy@uwindsor.ca
Paul Scott Fencing (519)-990-0020 pscott@uwindsor.ca
Joe D'Amore Football (519) 253-3000 ext. 2462 jdamore1@uwindsor.ca
Adam Wagner Golf (M/W) (519) 253-3000 ext. 2437 awagner@uwindsor.ca
Kevin Hamlin Hockey (M) (519) 253-3000 ext. 2437 khamlin@uwindsor.ca
TBD Hockey (W) (519) 253-3000 ext. 2435 evander@uwindsor.ca
Steve Hart Soccer (W) (519) 253-3000 ext. 2465 shart@uwindsor.ca
Ryan Mendonca Soccer (M) (519) 817-7222 r.mendonca@me.com
Colin Inglis Track and Field 519-253-3000 Ext. 2400 colin.inglis@uwindsor.ca
James Gravelle Volleyball (M) (519) 253-3000 ext. 2475 mvball@uwindsor.ca
Lucas Hodgson Volleyball (W) (519) 253-3000 ext. 2425 lhodgson@uwindsor.ca



News Items

Windsor

  • Lumley, Downes named to Team Canada coaching staff
    May 16, 2018
    Brett Lumley & Kurt Downes

    Two members of the Windsor Lancers track and field coaching staff have been named to Canadian coaching staff for the 2018 NACAC Senior Championships. The event will take place in Toronto from August 10-12.
  • Richards transfers to Lancers for 2018-19
    May 11, 2018
    Jessica Richards

    Head coach Chantal Vallée and the Lancer women's basketball team is pleased to announce the singing of transfer Jessica Richards from the NCAA's DII Trevecca Nazarene University Trojans.
  • Vallée, Langlois host elite girls basketball camp
    May 09, 2018
    Langlois & Vallee

    The Windsor Lancers are hosting an elite women's basketball camp that will feature Canadian Olympian Miah-Marie Langlois, award winning coach Chantal Vallée, as well as current members of the Lancer women's basketball team.
  • Idowu drafted by Montreal Alouettes
    May 08, 2018
    Lekan Idowu

    Windsor Lancer defensive back Lekan Idowu was drafted 61st overall in the 2018 CFL entry draft by the Montreal Alouettes.
  • Lancers lend a hand on McHappy Day
    May 03, 2018
    McHappy Day

    Volunteers from Athletics and Recreational Services helped to support children's charities by serving patrons at the McDonald's restaurant on Huron Church Road at College Avenue during celebrations of McHappy Day on Wednesday.