200 University Ave. West, Waterloo, ON
N2L 3G1
(519) 888-4567
(519) 746-2283
35,100
1957
Dr. Feridun Hamdullahpur
Roly Webster
Gold, Black & White
Warriors

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Feridun Hamdullahpur President (519) 888-4567 ext. 34440 president@admmail.uwaterloo.ca
Roly Webster Director of Athletics and Recreation (519) 888-4567 ext. 33663 roly.webster@uwaterloo.ca
Brian Bourque Interim Associate Director, Athletics (519) 888-4567 ext. 32635 bbourque@uwaterloo.ca
Ari Grossman Associate Director, Business Operations (519) 888-4567 ext. 35433 ari.grossman@uwaterloo.ca
Chris Gilbert Interuniversity Sport Manager (519) 888-4567 ext. 35694 cmgilber@uwaterloo.ca
Kristopher Cates-Bristol Senior Development Officer (519) 888-4567 ext. 30355 kbristol@uwaterloo.ca
Rob Burns Head Athletic Therapist (519) 888-4567 ext. 35528 rwburns@uwaterloo.ca
Trevor Black Coordinator of Equipment Services (519) 888-4567 ext. 38986 t2black@uwaterloo.ca
Stacey Majaury Conditioning Coordinator (519) 888-4567 ext. 33532 stacey.majaury@uwaterloo.ca
Chris Triantafilou Facility Manager (519) 888-4567 ext. 33531 cttriant@uwaterloo.ca
Dan Ackerman Communications Coordinator (519) 888-4567 ext. 35689 dgackerm@uwaterloo.ca
Ingrid Shugardt Travel Coordinator (519) 888-4567 ext. 33156 ingrid@uwaterloo.ca
Jenny Mackay Marketing, Events, and Outreach Manager (519) 888-4567 ext. 37126 jmmackay@uwaterloo.ca
Sadig Sadig Customer Relations Specialist (519) 888-4567 ext. 31228 sadig.sadig@uwaterloo.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Phillip Lau Badminton warriorsbadminton@gmail.com
Tim Pegg Baseball coachpegg@rogers.com
Justin Gunter Basketball (M) (519) 888-4567 ext. 33021 jgunter@uwaterloo.ca
Craig Nickel Basketball (W) c2nickel@uwaterloo.ca
Bryan Stride Cross Country bryanstride62@gmail.com
Bridget Arnold Curling bridget.e.arnold@gmail.com
Maria Leahy Field Hockey mtleahy5@gmail.com
Cindy Brick Figure Skating 519-888-4567 ext. 35694 cbrick@rogers.com
Chris Bertoia Football (519) 888-4567 ext. 38262 c2bertoia@uwaterloo.ca
Mike Martz Golf (M) (519)-897-1870 martzgolf@gmail.com
Carla Munch Golf (W) carla@cambridgegolfclub.com
Brian Bourque Hockey (M) (519) 888-4567 ext. 32635 bbourque@uwaterloo.ca
Shaun Reagan Hockey (W) (519) 888-4567 ext. 35526 sreagan@uwaterloo.ca
Colin Rhodes Nordic Skiing colin.rhodes@gmail.com
Rebecca Delaney Rugby (W) delanerl10@gmail.com
Tyler Greer Rugby (M) tylergreer15@gmail.com
Peter Mackie Soccer (M) mark@worton.net
John O'Brien Soccer (W) johnuofw@gmail.com
Vinit Kudva Squash vinit.kudva@gmail.com
Jeff Slater Swimming (519) 888-4567 ext. 37530 jaslater@uwaterloo.ca
Pat Craton Tennis phcraton@hotmail.com
Kate Bickle-Ferth Track and Field kate.bickleferth@gmail.com
Shayne White Volleyball (M) (519) 888-4567 ext. 38355 shayne.white@uwaterloo.ca
Richard Eddy Volleyball (W) (519) 888-4567 ext. 35692 reddy@uwaterloo.ca



News Items

Waterloo

  • Hodzic and Petrov's big night lifts Warriors to first win
    November 17, 2018
    Nedim Hodzic

    Nedim Hodzic (Waterloo/Sir John A. Macdonald Secondary) and Simon Petrov (Waterloo/Sir John A. Macdonald Secondary) combined for 55 points as the Warriors men's basketball team picked up their first win of the season Friday night, topping the York Lions 96-91.
  • Letwin picks up first shutout in 2-0 win over Lancers
    November 17, 2018
    Alysha Letwin

    Rookie netminder Alysha Letwin (Barrie/) picked up her first career shutout and second win in as many starts as her Warriors blanked the Windsor Lancers 2-0 on Friday night at the CIF. Letwin stopped all 21 shots faced in the victory as Waterloo won their second straight.
  • Home Cooking: Warriors stay hot with fifth straight win
    November 11, 2018
    WVB Celebrate after 5th straight win

    There's a reason the Warriors women's volleyball team is ranked the sixth best in the country, and they proved it again on Sunday at home taking out the 2018 OUA bronze medalists, Western Mustangs in straight sets (20, 14, 21).
  • Warriors top Mustangs in 5-set thriller
    November 11, 2018
    Men's Volleyball vs. Western

    In just the third game of the season for the men's volleyball program, Waterloo showed their early growth with a big five set win over Western for their first victory of the season. Waterloo improved to 1-2 while Western fell to 3-2.