1280 Main St. West, Hamilton, ON
L8S 4K1
(905) 525-9140
(905) 526-1573
24,500
1887
Dr. Patrick Deane
Glen Grunwald
Maroon & Grey
Marauders

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Patrick Deane President (905) 525- 9140 ext. 24340 presdnt@mcmaster.ca
Glen Grunwald Athletic DIrector (905) 525- 9140 ext. 23699 grunwal@mcmaster.ca
Mark Alfano Associate Director (905) 525- 9140 ext. 23598 alfanom@mcmaster.ca
Claire Arsenault Athlete Services Coordinator (905) 525- 9140 ext. 23628 baillic@mcmaster.ca
T.J. Kelly Manager of Facilities and Events (905) 525- 9140 ext. 20145 kellyt@mcmaster.ca
Derek Szilagyi Athletic Operations Coordinator (905) 525- 9140 ext. 20063 szilagd@mcmaster.ca
Fraser Caldwell Sports Information Director (905) 525- 9140 ext. 21159 caldwef@mcmaster.ca
Bill Malley Media Coordinator (905) 525- 9140 ext. 24458 malleyw@mcmaster.ca
Shawn Small Manager, Integrated Sales & Marketing (905) 525- 9140 ext. 20333 s.small@mcmaster.ca
Morgan van Mierlo Ticketing Department Coordinator (905) 525- 9140 ext. 20353 tickets@mcmaster.ca
Nicole Grosel Community Engagement Coordinator (905) 525- 9140 ext. 24466 groseln@mcmaster
Lauren Crawford Sport Leagues & Camps Coordiantor (905) 525- 9140 ext. 24074 pettitaj@mcmaster.ca
Chris Puskas Athletic Therapist puskasc@mcmaster.ca
Ben Bahrami Strength & Conditioning Coach (905) 525- 9140 ext. 20365 bahrami@mcmaster.ca
Karen Arnott Manager of Business and Finance Ext. 23545 arnottk@mcmaster.ca
Audrey Kasoian Accounting Assistant (905) 525- 9140 ext. 23577 kasoian@mcmaster.ca
Wendy Green Financial Assistant (905)-525-9140 ext. 20363 wmgreen@mcmaster.ca
Debbie Marinoff Shupe Manager of Recreation Services (905) 525- 9140 ext. 24640 marinof@mcmaster.ca
Tim Louks Sports Clubs Coordinator (905) 525- 9140 ext. 27127 loukst@mcmaster.ca
Ashleigh Flemington Athlete's Edge Coordinator (905)-525-9140 ext. 24390 cr_aedge@mcmaster.ca
Laura Rietmuller Fitness and Wellness Coordinator (Pulse Fitness Centre) (905)-525-9140 ext. 23192 rietmulk@mcmaster.ca
Heidi O'Brien (905)-525-9140 ext. 20199 obrienh@mcmaster.ca
Wayne Terryberry Outdoor Recreation & Altitude Team Development Coordinator (905)-525-9140 ext. 26384 terryber@mcmaster.ca
Victor Aguirre Recreation Business Office Coordinator (905)-525-9140 ext. 24464 aguirrev@mcmaster.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Club Badminton badmintonclub@mcmaster.ca
Adam Strongman Baseball strongmanadam@gmail.com
Theresa Burns Basketball (W) 905-525-9140 ext. 24641 burnst@mcmaster.ca
Patrick Tatham Basketball (M) 905-525-9140 ext. 23570 pt21is@gmail.com
Paula Schnurr Cross Country 905-525-9140 ext. 23689 schnurr@mcmaster.ca
Charlotte Tousaw Curling (W) curling@mcmaster.ca
Peter Sinclair Curling (M) sinclapt@mcmaster.ca
Dave O'Donnell Fencing odonnd@mcmaster.ca
Jane Chowen & Jenna McGill Field Hockey mcmasterfieldhockey@gmail.com
Riley Allison Figure Skating figureskating@mcmaster.ca
Greg Knox Football 905-525-9140 ext. 23276 knoxg2@mcmaster.ca
John Najev Golf johnnajev@infinitysportsmgmt.com
Henry DePellegrin Hockey (W) womenshockey@mcmaster.ca
Rob Wilkinson Hockey (M) rhwilk@sympatico.ca
Brendan Sweeney Lacrosse (W) bsween@mcmaster.ca
Brendan Sweeney Lacrosse (W) bsween@mcmaster.ca
Club Rowing rowingclub@mcmaster.ca
Tim Doucette Rugby (W) doucette.tim@gmail.com
Dave Preston Volleyball (M) 905-525-9140 ext. 26091 prestnd@mcmaster.ca
Dan Pletch Rugby (M) pletchdc@mcmaster.ca
Joe Soccer (W) joevalvasori@me.com
Dino Perri Soccer (M) dperri@mcmaster.ca
Mark Weatherall Squash (M) mweatherall@me.com
Grey Fairley Swimming silverfair@hotmail.com
Rasim Sehovic Tennis (M/W) rsehovic@gmail.com
Peter Patiakas Tennis (W) lojp_opa@yahoo.ca
Paula Schnurr Track & Field 905-525-9140 ext. 23689 schnurr@mcmaster.ca
Tim Louks Volleyball (W) 905-525-9140 ext. 27127 loukst@mcmaster.ca
Quinn Fairley Water Polo qfairley@hotmail.com
Cleopas Ncube Wrestling 905-525-9140 ext. 23592 macwrest@mcmaster.ca



News Items

McMaster

  • MEN’S BASKETBALL: MARAUDERS CONTINUE TO ADD TALENT
    May 16, 2018
    Josh Massela

    McMaster men's basketball coach Patrick Tatham continues to deepen the talent pool of his roster and is very excited to announce his latest recruit commitment, as swingman Joshua Massela will join the Mac squad for the 2018-19 season.
  • McMaster Seeking Women's Squash Head Coach
    May 09, 2018
    WSQUASH - Waite Stock

    The McMaster Marauders seek an experienced, highly qualified and motivated leader to direct its women's squash program. The ideal candidate is committed to leading the program to provincial prominence and focused upon the student-athlete experience. The Marauders women's squash program is a student-funded program that requires a candidate that is administratively focused and able to assist student-athletes with fundraising opportunities.
  • Football: Marauders Mezzalira and Petermann Selected in 2018 CFL Draft
    May 03, 2018
    FB - Mezzalira Stock

    Two Marauders made their way to the CFL's national combine in March, and both were rewarded with selections Thursday, as linebacker Eric Mezzalira (Grimsby, ON) and receiver Dan Petermann (Stoney Creek, ON) were both chosen in the 2018 CFL Draft.
  • Women's Basketball: McMaster's Burns, Harper and Gates Headed to 2018 OUA Women's Basketball All-Star Game in Waterloo
    May 02, 2018
    WBB - Burns Stock

    Two months after meeting in the OUA's Critelli Cup final at Burridge Gym, McMaster's Theresa Burns and Carleton's Taffe Charles are due to match wits once again in Waterloo on May 5.
  • MEN'S BASKETBALL: MARAUDERS REEL IN ANOTHER TOP RECRUIT
    May 02, 2018
    MBB - Lindo Welcome Graphic

    Barely two weeks after announcing his first recruit commitment, McMaster men's basketball coach Patrick Tatham is thrilled to confirm that top prospect Tristan Lindo has pledged to join the Marauders for his university hoops career.